[Masthead] Light Rain ~ 41°F  
High: 55°F ~ Low: 38°F
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2015

ES Garden Club elects officers

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Eureka Springs Garden Club officers for this year are, from left, Secretary Caroline Martindale; Vice President Martha Tancre; Treasurer Ginni Miller; Corresponding Secretary Beverly Dowland; and President Iris Wheat. The group had its first meeting at the home of Annie Stricherz on Sept. 28. The Garden Club is pleased to report that it has entered the digital age and can be contacted at eurekaspringsgardenclub@gmail.com as well as found on Facebook.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.