[Masthead] Fair ~ 58°F  
High: 75°F ~ Low: 61°F
Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2015

Here's to You

Saturday, January 19, 2013

January is Arkansas School Board Appreciation Month, a good time to recognize the people who volunteer their time to serve on the Eureka Springs School Board. From left are Sam Kirk, District Superintendent Curtis Turner, Karen Gros, Peggy Kjelgaard, chairman Al Larson, Jason Morris and Chris McClung. Not present: Gayla Wolfinbarger.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.