Cemetery commission elects new officers

Thursday, January 17, 2019

The Eureka Springs Cemetery Commission elected new officers at its Wednesday meeting. Susan Tharp was re-elected chairperson, and Glenna Booth was elected vice chairperson. New commissioner Judy Holden was elected secretary and treasurer, and David Sallee was elected assistant secretary and treasurer. The commissionís next regular meeting is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 6, at the Auditorium.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: